AllBrands

Sewing Classes & Events in AllBrands Sewing Stores: Baton Rouge, New Orleans, Lafayette, Slidell, Lake Charles, Louisiana; Houston, Texas

icon
BERNINA Owner Mr Ueltschi at AllBrands Sew Contempo, Tues April 21 9:30-11:30am
$24.99
Seminar
icon
BEU Bayou Embroidery University, Friday & Saturday, November 13-14, 2015, River Center Baton Rouge
icon
Start Your Own Business Brother PR Trunk Show Sat April 18 10am Houston TX Sew Contempo Store by Paulette Bell
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Business Brother PR Trunk Show Mon, April 20 10am LC Lake Charles Store by Paulette Bell
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Business Brother PR Trunk Show Tues April 21 10am Lafayette Store by Paulette Bell
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Business Brother PR Trunk Show Wed April 22 10am BR Baton Rouge Store by Paulette Bell
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Business Brother PR Trunk Show Thurs April 23 10am Slidell Store by Paulette Bell
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Business Brother PR Trunk Show Friday April 24 10am Metairie Store by Paulette Bell
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Embroidery Perfection Tour #1 Educator Kathi Quinn, Monday Oct 5, 10am-4:30pm, Slidell, $599 Gifts
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Embroidery Perfection Tour, #1 Educator Kathi Quinn, Tuesday Oct 6, 10am-4:30pm, Metairie, $599 Gifts
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Embroidery Perfection Tour #1 Educator Kathi Quinn, Wednesday Oct 7, 10am-4:30pm, Baton Rouge, $599 Gifts
$29.99
icon
Floriani Embroidery Perfection Tour, #1 Educator Kathi Quinn, Thursday Oct 8, 10am-4:30pm, Lafayette, $599 Gifts
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Embroidery Perfection Tour #1 Educator Kathi Quinn, Friday Oct 9, 10am-4:30pm Lake Charles, $599 Gifts
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Embroidery Perfection Tour #1 Educator Kathi Quinn, Monday Oct 12, 10am-4:30pm Houston Sew Contempo, $599 Gifts
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Anita Goodesign Embroidery Party November 20-21, 2015 Houston TX
$99.00
icon
SOLD OUT Anita Goodesign Embroidery Party River Center Baton Rouge LA March 13-14
$129.00
Seminar
Printcatalogicon3