Today's Featured Products
icon
CALL FOR AVAILABILITY!! Embroidery Garden Party Fri-Sat March 4-5 West Cal Event Center Sulphur LA
$99.99
icon
Embroidery Garden Embroidery Party Fri-Sat, May 20-21 Baton Rouge River Center
$99.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
icon
Deborah Jones Club Ed Embroidery Sit & Sew, Fri-Sat April 29-30 Pontchartrain Center, Kenner LA
$99.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
icon
Deborah Jones Club Ed Embroidery Hands On Sit & Sew, Fri-Sat, July 8-9, Riverfront Center, Alexandria LA
$99.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
icon
Deborah Jones Club Ed Embroidery Sit & Sew, Fri-Sat Aug 26-27 Bayou Event Center Houston TX
$99.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
icon
LEU Lone Star Embroidery University Fri-Sat March 18-19, 2016 Houston TX, Bayou City Event Center
$99.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
icon
Sewapalooza 2-Day Hands On Sewing Event, March 11-12, 2016 at the Retail store in Slidell, LA
$99.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
icon
Sewapalooza 2-Day Hands On Sewing Event, April 8th & 9th, 2016 at the Retail store in Lake Charles, LA
$99.99
Seminar
icon
Sewapalooza 2-Day Hands On Sewing Event, May 6th & 7th, 2016 at the Retail store in Houston, TX
$99.99
Seminar
icon
Sewapalooza 2-Day Hands On Sewing Event, June 10th & 11th, 2016 at the Retail store in Baton Rouge, LA
$99.99
Seminar
icon
Sewapalooza 2-Day Hands On Sewing Event, July 22nd & 23rd, 2016 at the Retail store in Metairie, LA
$99.99
Seminar
icon
Louis Carney Sit & Sew Your Dreams Event, Thursday February 25, 10AM-4PM Lafayette LA Store
$29.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
icon
Louis Carney Sit & Sew Your Dreams Event, Friday February 26, 10AM-4PM Lake Charles LA Store
$29.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
icon
SOLD OUT!!! Louis Carney Sit & Sew Your Dreams Event, Saturday February 27, 10AM-4PM Houston TX Store
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Louis Carney Sit & Sew Your Dreams Event, Thursday, March 31, 10AM-4PM Baton Rouge LA Store
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Louis Carney Sit & Sew Your Dreams Event, Friday, April 1, 10AM-4PM Metairie LA Store
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Louis Carney Sit & Sew Your Dreams Event, Saturday, April 2, 10AM-4PM Slidell LA Store
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Tamara Evans A-Z Embroidery Techniques Class - Thursday, April 21, 10AM-2PM - Retail Store (Slidell,LA)
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Tamara Evans A-Z Embroidery Techniques - Friday, April 22, 10AM-2PM - Retail Store (Metairie,LA)
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Tamara Evans A-Z Embroidery Techniques - Saturday April 23, 10AM-2PM - Retail Store (Baton Rouge,LA)
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Tamara Evans A-Z Embroidery Techniques - Thursday, April 28, 10AM-2PM - Retail Store (Lafayette,LA)
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Tamara Evans A-Z Embroidery Techniques - Friday April 29, 10AM-2PM - Retail Store (Lake Charles,LA)
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Tamara Evans A-Z Embroidery Techniques - Saturday April 30, 10AM-2PM - Retail Store (Houston,TX)
$29.99
Seminar
icon
Sold Out!!!! Penny Muncaster-Jewell, 2-Day PE Design Embroidery Software Class, Fri & Sat, Feb 12-13, 10AM-4PM at the Retail Store in Slidell, LA
$149.99
Seminar
icon
Penny Muncaster-Jewell, 2-Day PE Design Embroidery Software Class, Fri & Sat, April 15-16, 10AM-4PM at the Retail Store in Houston, TX
$149.99
Seminar
icon
Penny Muncaster-Jewell, 2-Day PE Design Embroidery Software Class, Fri & Sat, May 13-14, 10AM-4PM at the Retail Store in Lake Charles, LA
$149.99
Seminar
icon
Penny Muncaster-Jewell, 2-Day PE Design Embroidery Software Class, Fri & Sat, June 17-18, 10AM-4PM at the Retail Store in Lafayette, LA
$149.99
Seminar
icon
Penny Muncaster-Jewell, 2-Day PE Design Embroidery Software Class, Fri & Sat, June 24-25, 10AM-4PM at the Retail Store in Metairie, LA
$149.99
Seminar
icon
Penny Muncaster-Jewell, 2-Day PE Design Embroidery Software Class, Fri & Sat, August 19-20, 10AM-4PM at the Retail Store in Baton Rouge, LA
$149.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Software Gala Tour, Thursday Oct 6, 10am-4:30pm at the Retail Store (Baton Rouge, LA)
$69.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Software Gala Tour, Friday Oct 7, 10am-4:30pm at the Retail Store (Metairie, LA)
$69.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Software Gala Tour, Saturday Oct 8, 10am-4:30pm at the Retail Store (Slidell, LA)
$69.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Software Gala Tour, Thursday Oct 13, 10am-4:30pm at the Retail Store (Lafayette, LA)
$69.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Software Gala Tour, Friday Oct 14, 10am-4:30pm at the Retail Store (Lake Charles, LA)
$69.99
Seminar
icon
Floriani Software Gala Tour, Saturday Oct 15, 10am-4:30pm at the Retail Store (Houston, TX)
$69.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Embroidery Business Seminar, Thursday September 8th, 10AM at the Retail Store (Lafayette, LA)
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Embroidery Business Seminar, Friday September 9th, 10AM at the Retail Store (Lake Charles, LA)
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Embroidery Business Seminar, Saturday September 10th, 10AM at the Retail Store (Houston, TX)
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Embroidery Business Seminar, Thursday September 15th, 10AM at the Retail Store (Baton Rouge, LA)
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Embroidery Business Seminar, Friday September 16th, 10AM at the Retail Store (Metairie, LA)
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Start Your Own Embroidery Business Seminar,Saturday September 17th, 10AM at the Retail Store ( Slidell, LA)
$24.99
Seminar
icon
Bayou Sewing & Embroidery Extravaganza, Fri & Sat, Nov 11-12, 2016 River Center, Baton Rouge
$149.99
Free Ground Shipping to the Contiguous USA
Seminar
Printcatalogicon3