AllBrands

Sewing Classes & Events in AllBrands Sewing Stores: Baton Rouge, New Orleans, Lafayette, Slidell, Lake Charles, Louisiana

icon
DIYStyle Haute Knits Hands On Serger Workshop with Designer Allyce King, Saturday June 28, 9:30am-6pm, AllBrands New Orleans Store
$49.99
icon
DIYStyle Haute Knits Hands On Serger Workshop with Designer Allyce King, Thursday June 26, 9:30am-6pm, AllBrands Baton Rouge Store
$49.99
icon
DIYStyle Haute Knits Hands On Serger Workshop with Designer Allyce King, Friday June 27, 9:30am-6pm, AllBrands Lafayette Store
$49.99
icon
Brother PR1000E 655E Tuesday May 6 Slidell 10am Paulette Bell Embroidery Machine Demos, Trunk Show, Hoops, Software, Upgrades, Accessories, DVD's
$24.99
icon
Brother PR1000E 655E Wednesday May 7 Baton Rouge 10am Paulette Bell Embroidery Machine Demos, Trunk Show, Hoops, Software, Upgrades, Accessories, DVDs
$24.99
icon
Brother PR1000E 655E Friday, May 9, Lafayette 10am, Paulette Bell Embroidery Machine Demos, Trunk Show, Hoops, Software, Upgrades, Accessories, DVD's
$24.99
icon
Brother PR1000E 655E Thursday May 8 Lake Charles 10am Paulette Bell Embroidery Machine Demos, Trunk Show, Hoops, Software, Upgrades, Accessories, DVDs
$24.99
icon
Start Your Own Business! Embroidery Machine Demos & Trunk Show with Paulette Bell Saturday May 10, 2014 10 a.m. AllBrands New Orleans
$24.99
icon
Cindy Hogan Brother Photo Stitch Class, Sat. Apr 26, 10am Baton Rouge
$65.00
icon
Cindy Hogan Brother Scan N Cut Class, Friday April 25 10am Baton Rouge
$65.00
icon
Juki MO1000 Jet Air Serger, TL2200QVP Longarm Quilter, HZLF600 Sewing Machine, Tuesday, June 24, 10am Baton Rouge Store, Demos by Educator Karen Pharr
$24.99
icon
Juki MO1000 Jet Air Serger, TL2200QVP Longarm Quilter, HZL F600 Sewing Machine, Wednesday June 25 10am Lafayette Store, Demos by Educator Karen Pharr
$24.99
icon
Juki MO1000 Jet Air Serger, TL2200QVP Longarm Quilter, HZL F600 Sewing Machine, Friday, June 27, 10am at Metairie Store, Demos by Educator Karen Pharr
$24.99
icon
Juki MO1000 Jet Air Serger, TL2200QVP Longarm Quilter, HZL F600 Sewing Machine, Monday, June 23, 10am at Slidell Store, Demos Educator Karen Pharr
$24.99
icon
Juki MO1000 Jet Air Serger, TL2200QVP Longarm Quilter, HZL F600 Sewing Machine, Thurs, June 26, 10am at Lake Charles Store, Demos Educator Karen Pharr
$24.99
icon
Jenny Haskins Touch of Magic Tour Sewing Quilting Embroidery Sept. 5-6
$99.99
Printcatalogicon3