Baton Rouge

20415 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-7348
At the corner of Highland and Old Jefferson Hwy. just north of Airline Hwy.
(225) 923-1260
10am to 6pm Monday - Friday
9am to 4pm Saturday
1pm to 5pm Sunday

Upcoming Classes & Events

Baton Rouge Every Location

November 2014

November
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
262728293031
1
Houston Quilt Festival
2
Houston Quilt Festival
3
4
5
6
7
8
Beginner Sewing
9
10
11
12
Introduction to Embroidery
13
14
Bayou Embroidery University
15
Bayou Embroidery University
16
17
18
Be The Difference: Hanging in Style
19
BH s* FC
20
21
22
Introduction to Embroidery
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
123456

December 2014

December
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30
1
2
3
4
Start Your Own Business Machine Embroidery
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Patchwork Pelican
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
123

January 2015

January
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28293031
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Advanced Embroidery Machine Applique
Wed, Oct 01, 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Advanced Embroidery Machine Applique
Sat, Oct 04, 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Rouge
Class Fee is $30.00 Kit Fee is $10.00. You may call 225-923-1260 or stop by the store for details. Payment is required at time of registration. Class instructor is Shirley Chagnard.
Quilts for Kids
Wed, Oct 08, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Beginner Sewing
Sat, Oct 11, 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Rouge
Quilts for Kids
Sat, Oct 18, 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Dime Inspiration Software Class
Wed, Oct 22, 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Free $499 Dime Inspiration Social Kit Gift Package for Attendees. Register early as seating is limited in each store. Sign up online only. Class fee is $24.99. Social instructor is Cindy Hogan.
Houston Quilt Festival
Thu, Oct 30, 12:00 AM through through Sun, Nov 02, 12:00 AM
Patchwork Pelican
Fri, Oct 31, 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Guild meeting.
Beginner Sewing
Sat, Nov 08, 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Rouge
Introduction to Embroidery
Wed, Nov 12, 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Bayou Embroidery University
Fri, Nov 14, 12:00 AM through through Sat, Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Be The Difference: Hanging in Style
Tue, Nov 18, 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Come and join us as we make these cute Embroidered Hanger Covers. You will need to bring your embroidery/sewing machines ( if you son't have an embroidery or sewing machine please call and reserve your machine soon). Class fee is $35.00. Payment is required at time of registration. Call the store at 225-923-1260 to register. Please bring your scissors.
BH s* FC
Wed, Nov 19, 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Bonnie Hunter Style Fan Club.
Introduction to Embroidery
Sat, Nov 22, 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Rouge
Start Your Own Business Machine Embroidery
Thu, Dec 04, 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Register Online & Receive a $25 Gift Certificate when you attend the Class. Register free of charge in stores.
Patchwork Pelican
Fri, Dec 19, 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Guild meeting.