Baton Rouge

20415 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-7348
At the corner of Highland and Old Jefferson Hwy. just north of Airline Hwy.
(225) 923-1260
10am to 6pm Monday - Friday
9am to 4pm Saturday
1pm to 5pm Sunday

Upcoming Classes & Events

Baton Rouge Major Events

November 2014

November
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
262728293031
1
BES Beginner Basics
2
Silhouette Cameo Beginner Basics
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
PE Design Next Beginner Basics Software
10
11
Quilts for Kids
12
13
14
Bayou Embroidery University
15
Bayou Embroidery University
16
17
18
19
BH s* FC
20
21
22
23
Quilts For Kids
24
25
26
27
CLOSED - Happy Thanksgiving!
28
29
30
123456

December 2014

December
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30
1
2
3
4
Start Your Own Business Machine Embroidery
5
6
7
8
9
10
Louis Carney Sit N Sew
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Quilts For Kids
18
19
Patchwork Pelican
20
21
22
23
24
Christmas Eve Store Hours 10am-3pm
25
CLOSED - Merry Christmas!
26
27
28
29
30
31
New Year's Eve Store Hours 10am-3pm
123

January 2015

January
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28293031
1
2
3
Intro to Embroidery
4
5
6
7
Intro to Embroidery
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Angela Wolfe Sit N Sew
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2015

February
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
Intro to Embroidery
5
6
7
Intro to Embroidery
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
BES Beginner Basics
Sat, Nov 01, 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Baton Rouge
You will l;earn beginner basics, icon functions, and design and letter merging. You will need to bring your laptop loaded with the software, notebook and pen. Class fee $50. Taught by Mia.
Silhouette Cameo Beginner Basics
Sun, Nov 02, 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Baton Rouge
You will learn beginner basics, icon functions, and design and letter merging. You will need to bring your laptop loaded with software, notebook and pen. Class fee $35 and Kit fee $12. Class taught by Mia
PE Design Next Beginner Basics Software
Sun, Nov 09, 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Baton Rouge
You will learn beginner basics, icon functions, and design and letter merging. You will need to bring your laptop loaded with the software, notebook and pen. Class Fee $50. Class taught by Mia
Quilts for Kids
Tue, Nov 11, 10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Sew Day
Bayou Embroidery University
Fri, Nov 14, 12:00 AM through through Sat, Nov 15, 12:00 AM
BH s* FC
Wed, Nov 19, 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Bonnie Hunter Style Fan Club.
Quilts For Kids
Sun, Nov 23, 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Sew Day
CLOSED - Happy Thanksgiving!
Thu, Nov 27, 12:00 AM
Start Your Own Business Machine Embroidery
Thu, Dec 04, 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Register Online & Receive a $25 Gift Certificate when you attend the Class. Register free of charge in stores.
Louis Carney Sit N Sew
Wed, Dec 10, 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baton Rouge
$30 class We will have beverages and snacks
Quilts For Kids
Wed, Dec 17, 10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Patchwork Pelican
Fri, Dec 19, 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baton Rouge
Guild meeting.
Christmas Eve Store Hours 10am-3pm
Wed, Dec 24, 12:00 AM
CLOSED - Merry Christmas!
Thu, Dec 25, 12:00 AM
New Year's Eve Store Hours 10am-3pm
Wed, Dec 31, 12:00 AM
Intro to Embroidery
Sat, Jan 03, 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Rouge
$30 class fee, $10 kit fee
Intro to Embroidery
Wed, Jan 07, 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Rouge
$30 class fee, $10 kit fee
Angela Wolfe Sit N Sew
Wed, Jan 21, 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Baton Rouge
$99 Lunch and snacks will be provided. Come join us for a day of sewing fun with Angela from LPB's "It's Sew Easy" show. Guaranteed to have fun.
Intro to Embroidery
Wed, Feb 04, 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Rouge
$30 class fee, $10 kit fee
Intro to Embroidery
Sat, Feb 07, 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Rouge
$30 class fee, $10 kit fee